Awards List (abridged)
Emmy Award - Documentary for To Not Fade Away
  2009 Emmy Award - Documentary for Not Fade Away
  2009 CINE Golden Eagle Award for Not Fade Away
  2009 Freddie Award for Healthline’s Myositis episode
  2009 Gracie Award for Healthcare ’08 Search for Solutions
  2009 Telly Award for Whole Body Health’s Native American episode
  2008 Emmy Award - Historical Documentary for Healthline Presents: Polio Revisited
  2008 First Place Award for Excellence in Health Care Journalism presented by the Association of Health Care Journalists for Polio Revisited
  2008 CableFAX for Best Series Fitness/Health for Healthline series
  2008 Mature Media Awards for Healthline’s AIDS episode
  2008 National Media Award presented by The American Society of Colon & Rectal Surgeons for  Healthline’s Irritable Bowel Syndrome episode
  2007 Emmy nomination for ALS (Lou Gehrig’s Disease)
  2007 Telly Award for Healthline’s Schizophrenia episode
  2007 Images of Aging Communications Award
Presented by:  American Association for Geriatric Psychiatry for Healthline’s Schizophrenia episode
  2007 Samter Journalism Award
Presented by:  American Academy of Allergy Asthma & Immunology for Healthline’s Allergy episode
  2006 Emmy nomination - for Healthline’s Flesh Eating Bacteria segment
  2001 Telly Award for Forensic Files
  2001 Telly Award for Domestic Violence segment
  2000 Telly Award for Window on America segment (United States Information Agency)
  1998 Telly Award for Frontiers of Medicine